I want an assessment

Assessors are now delivering Scorecard assessments around the state. The price will vary depending on the assessor, your home, and the complexity of the assessment - get in contact with one or more assessors to get a quote.

Some assessors are employed by commercial businesses, while others are employed by community groups and not-for-profit organisations (scroll down to see those).

Commercial Scorecard accredited assessors are listed below.

Assessor name

Website

Contact details

Andrew Armstrong

 

solarsavvy@optusnet.com.au

 0437 960 140

Danielle King

www.greenmoves.com.au

dking@greenmoves.com.au

0404 453 447

Malcolm McKelvie

www.bbsn.org.au 

mckel@dcsi.net.au

0417 364 615

Belinda Bakerwww.upocket.com.au

admin@upocket.com.au

03 9811 7043

Ashley Mogensen

www.3ark.com.au

ash@3ark.com.au

0409 040 321

Ratko Mrkogaca

www.3ark.com.au

ratko@3ark.com.au

0418 582 114 

Lucinda Flynn

www.goinggreensolutions.com.au/about-us/energy-assessing-services.html

lucinda@goinggreensolutions.com.au

0434 546 881

Tim Forcey

 

forcey5@optusnet.com.au

0419 019 864

Mick Lewin

 

mlewin@iname.com

0414 988 596

Mark Smith

 

mark@planetsavers.com.au

0425 734 904

Rhys Freeman

www.rfaudits.com.au

r.freeman@iinet.net.au

0409 536 995

Cameron Crome

 

sillycam@yahoo.com

0439 877 522

Danh Ha

 

dan_ha@rocketmail.com

0423 034 968

Steve Clifford

ecoresults.com.au

steve@ecoresults.com.au

1300 664 532

Garry Grant

www.hillsenergysolutions.com.au

garry.grant@bigpond.com

0427 260 055

The following not-for-profit organisations also offer assessments.

Baw Baw Sustainability Network

Green Building Institute

Mount Alexander Sustainability Group

  • Contact info@masg.org.au or 5470 6978
  • Assessments are open to all households within Mt Alexander Shire

Nillumbik Shire Council

  • Contact 9433 3316 or use this form to apply for an assessment
  • Areas: Shire of Nillumbik

Positive Charge 

  • Contact 1300 23 68 55 or hello@positivecharge.com.au
  • Areas: Metro Melbourne, Geelong Area, Gippsland. Other regions could be serviced subject to availability of assessors - please enquire with Positive Charge to register your interest.

South East Councils Climate Change Alliance (SECCCA)

  • Contact 9705 5662
  • Areas: south east and metro

Find out more about why to get an assessment

If there are no available assessments in your area, please register your interest below. Once assessors become available in your area, this webpage will be updated and we will contact you.

Assessment expression of interest registration form

Note: if you want to apply for a $50 Power Saving Bonus, visit Victorian Energy Compare between 1 July and 31 December. Conditions apply.

0437 960 140

0437 960 140