Only accredited assessors can provide Victorian Residential Efficiency Scorecard assessments.All assessors are required to show photo identification when they use the Scorecard tool to assess a home.

Below is a list of all accredited assessors currently participating in the Victorian Residential Efficiency Scorecard program. If an assessor works for more than one organisation, they will have more than one registration number. If you want an assessment please check for an assessor in your area.

Assessor nameAssessor Registration Number
Daniel PlieterVIC2270317
Andrew ArmstrongVIC2280317
Liam CranleyVIC2310417
Danielle KingVIC2320517
John DaveyVIC2100816
Malcolm McKelvieVIC2340517
Jane GoncalvesVIC2380817
Greg SneldersVIC2330517
Stephen TurnockVIC2481017
Rowan JamiesonVIC2400917
Ashley MogensenVIC2461017
Ratko MrkogacaVIC2471017
Lucinda FlynnVIC2441017
Tim ForceyVIC2430917
James BramwellVIC2550118
Mick LewinVIC2531217
Mark SmithVIC2560118
Rhys FreemanVIC2570118
Cameron CromeVIC2580218
Anita HillVIC2640518
Jason HillVIC2650518
Garry GrantVIC2660518
Steve CliffordVIC2670518
Micky LuiVIC2700618
Michele GeoffreyVIC2690618
Belinda BakerVIC2710618
Peter MercouriouVIC2720618
Dean KleinVIC2730618
Danh HaVIC2600418
Nick FrancoVIC2090816
John ShearerVIC2750618
Glen HolderSA2061018 (accredited for SA only)
Paul BanaitisSA2071018 (accredited for SA only)
Jade SellSA2081018 (accredited for SA only)
Rob Thomas
SA2091018 (for use in SA), VIC2830918
Damon Geeves
Dan Cowdell
Andrew ArblasterVIC2851018
John van RoodenVIC2881118
Kevin FregonVIC2861018
Marcus HannaVIC2891118
Angela RyanVIC2901118
Bradley MarshallSA2111118 (accredited for SA only)
Behzad FalahatiVIC2910219
Chris JohnsonVIC2920519
Garry ManfroidVIC2980519
Emma ChessellVIC2990619
Dale BoucherVIC2970519
Kristy GunnVIC2950519
Heidi FogVIC3000819
Lisa BrusamarelloVIC3050220

Page last updated: 17/09/20